THE BLOG

Jackson Hole Wedding & Elopement Photography, Tips, Travel & More
 Based in Jackson Hole, Wyoming. Available for travel.

Top Wedding Vendors in Jackson Hole

I have compiled this list of amazing wedding vendors in the Jackson Hole area that I would trust with my own wedding!

Hair and Makeup

Tanya Crocker @hmuabytanya tanyacrocker.com

Randi Bennet @rb.artistry www.rbartistrymua.com

Hair only @hairnlashesbyem

Officiants

Cindy Dahlin: https://www.jacksonholeweddingceremonies.com/home

Michael Leach https://michaelleachweddings.com/

You can also check out this local list provided by the Chamber of Commerce!

(fun fact, I am also ordained to officiate weddings, if your package includes my assistant photographer, I am able to officiate your ceremony!)

Florist

Heather Petrus @Florajeanflowers

Dandelion Floral WY @dandelionfloralwy www.dandelionfloralwy.com

Shania @historiaflorals www.historiaflorals.com

Chloe @flowersbychloejh linktr.ee/Flowersbychloejh

Magnolia Ranch @magnoliaranch magnoliaranchjh.com

Embrace Events Co @embraceeventsco

Designers, Decor & Coordinators

Wild Rose Jackson Hole Event Planning @wildrosejh https://wildrosejh.com/

Tiffany Elopement Planner @elopejackson  elopejackson.com/blog

Decorator/rentals Simply Soiree @simplysorieeidaho 

Rentals & Decor White Antler @thewhiteantler www.thewhiteantler.com

Planner Emily Atkin Events @emilyatkinevents  emilyaitkenevents.com

Tent Rental – Canvas Unlimited @canvasunlimited http://www.canvasunlimited.com/

Bar/alcohol Catering & Bakery 

Three Peaks Restaurant Catering @threepeaksrestaurant www.threepeaksdinnertable.com

Wild Wagon Saloon @wild.wagon.saloon www.wildwagonsaloon.com

In Season Pizza @inseasonjh  www.inseasonjh.com

JH Bistro Catering @jhbistrocater

Bar Sip Bar @barsipbar www.barsipbar.com

Cakes Made by Madelynn www.madebymadelynn.com

Buttercream Design www.buttercreamdesign.com

Charcuterie Boards The Hole Board @theholeboard 

DJ 

Tyler Brooks A and B Productions @a.and.b.productions abpdjs.com

Don Woodbury @don_woodbury_productions www.utahdiscjockey.com

Chris Davis Wildfire Entertainment https://wildfiredj.com/

Videography

Taylor Mountain Films @taylormtnfilms linktr.ee/taylormtnfilms

Mais Films @mais_films linktr.ee/mais_films

World Weddings Films @worldweddingsfilms  worldweddingsfilms.com

Live bands 

Changing Lanes Ent. Group www.changinglanesband.com

Bar J Wranglers https://www.barjchuckwagon.com/

One Ton Pig https://onetonpig.com/

Signs & Lighting

Marquee Lighting Alphalit Jackson: www.alphalitletters.com

Are you looking for more Jackson Hole Tips? Visit the Blog for the Top 10 Things to do in Jackson Hole

comments +

  1. […] Now that you know so much more about the area, I complied a list of my favorite Wedding Vendors in Jackson Hole so you can book talented people to make your day even more special!! Check it out here […]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

The Top 10 Wedding Venues in Jackson Hole

READ MORE

TOP POSTS

THE BLOG

These ten wedding venues in Jackson Hole blend modern aesthetics with Old Western spirit to create a magical event experience.

a few favorites from

Local

Top 10 Jackson Hole Venues

The best of both worlds. Des & Chris Eloped in the Tetons a week prior and then had a gorgeous wedding for their family and friends to..

Weddings

Chris & Deserie at Diamond Cross Ranch

There’s 2 main places to be, although there is infinite options when you visit! Here's my personal favorites!

TRAVEL

The Top 10 Things to do While Visiting Jackson Hole